/ خصائص / مفيدة من الشاي الأخضر

خصائص مفيدة من الشاي الأخضر

الشاي الأخضر - مشروب الأباطرة. من الصعب التوصل إلى الشراب الذي سيكون أكثرمفيدة. بطبيعة الحال، فإن طعم الشاي الأخضر هو محددة للغاية، وليس الجميع يحبه. ولكن إذا كنت تحاول ذلك - وأنت تعتاد على حموضة القصوى لها، طعم غير عادي ورائحة الدقيق.

قراءة هذه ملامح الشاي الأخضر، ولها تأثير إيجابي جداعلى أجسادنا. ربما في المرة القادمة سيكون من الضروري أن تختار - أسود أو أخضر، يجب إعطاء الأفضلية لهذا المشروب، لأنه حقا يستحق ذلك.

خصائص الشاي الأخضر

  1. تحصين وكيل
    بفضل مضادات الأكسدة والمعادن، والشاي الأخضرانها تمتلك عمل مضاد للالتهابات. فمن المعروف أن من المستحسن أن تشرب حتى بالنسبة للأشخاص المصابين بسرطان كأداة قادرة على عرض السموم أصعب من الجسم. إذا قمت بإضافة القليل من العسل في الشاي الخاص بك، يمكنك الحصول على منشط، لطيفة جدا من الذوق.
  2. النعناع والشاي

  3. شرب للدماغ
    يحتوي الشاي الأخضر على مادة الكافيين، الذي هو غايةانها تحفز نشاط الدماغ. ولكن إذا وجود فائض من مادة الكافيين التي تأتي مع القهوة، يمكن أن يسبب القلق واضطرابات النوم، في حالة من الشاي توجد مثل هذه المشاكل. ذلك لأن في الشاي الأخضر عدا الكافيين، يحتوي على الثيانين، الذي يحيد آثاره الضارة على الجهاز العصبي. بحيث كوب من الشاي الأخضر في الصباح يؤثر على الدماغ وكذلك bodryasche مثل القهوة!
  4. شاي أخضر

  5. لشخصية ضئيلة
    سر الشاي الاخضر هو أنه إلى حد كبيرفإنه يسرع عملية الأيض. وهذا هو السبب الوزن الزائد يذهب بسرعة وبهدوء. هذا الشاي رائع يساعد ليس فقط في محاربة رواسب الدهون، هو أكثر ويساعد على الحفاظ على وزن مستقر، حتى لو كنت لا على اتباع نظام غذائي.
  6. شاي أخضر

  7. لعملية التمثيل الغذائي السليم
    الشاي الأخضر يحتوي أيضا على المعادن،مثل البوتاسيوم والكالسيوم والفوسفور والمنغنيز والزنك والنحاس. حيث الزنك، في حد ذاته كونه مضاد للأكسدة، اللازمة للحفاظ على مستويات طبيعية من فيتامين E في الدم ويعزز امتصاص فيتامين A. الحديد الوارد في أنه يلعب دورا ايجابيا في تكون الدم، ويحسن تكوين السائل للمادة، ويزيد من عدد خلايا الدم الحمراء.
  8. شاي أخضر

  9. الحماية من الأمراض
    بفضل كاتشين الواردة في الأخضرالشاي المشروبات وفيرة يحمي الجسم من الأمراض الخطيرة مثل مرض الزهايمر ومرض باركنسون. هذا هو واقع الأمر أهمية خاصة بالنسبة لكبار السن.
  10. شاي أخضر

  11. لصحة الأسنان
    الشاي الأخضر يحتوي على وضوحاتأثير مضاد للجراثيم. البكتيريا الضارة مثل المكورات العقدية، والعودة في إطار العمل من المواد الفعالة في الشاي الأخضر. وبالتالي، فإن الأسنان وتجويف الفم ومحمية بشكل جيد، والشاي لا يخشى أي عمليات التهابات في الفم.
  12. شاي أخضر

  13. السكري
    الثيامين (فيتامين B1) هو المسؤول عن استقلاب السكر الصحيح في الجسم. شرب الشاي الأخضر، هل تؤيد تبادل الجلوكوز عند مستوى مستقر.
  14. شاي أخضر

  15. للحصول على بشرة جميلة
    مستخلص الشاي الأخضر مفيد للغايةلأنه يؤثر على الجلد، وأقوى من أي منتج مستحضرات التجميل. أنه يحفز التنفس، ويسبب تمدد الأوعية الدموية الصغيرة وليس ميكانيكيا، كيميائيا وينظف المسام. سوف تكون بشرتك في غاية الامتنان لكم على التخلص من السموم الزائدة، وأيضا يمكن أن تجعل الشاي الأخضر.
  16. شاي أخضر

  17. لكبد صحي
    الشاي الأخضر يسرع بشكل كبير من تحلل الدمالكولسترول والدهون التي تسبب تصلب الشرايين وأمراض القلب. منتظم استخدامه يدعم مرونة الأوعية الدموية، ويمنع الكبد الدهني. إذا كنت تشرب بعد عدة أكواب من الشاي الأخضر في حالة سكر، وسوف يكون هناك شبح رهيب!
  18. شاي أخضر

  19. للشباب
    الشاي الأخضر قادر على "وضع على مدار الساعةعكس "وتبطئ عملية الشيخوخة من الخلايا. في مكافحة الشيخوخة المحتملة 18 مرة أكبر من تأثير تنتجها فيتامين (ه) تحت تأثير المواد الموجودة في الشاي الأخضر، والخلايا المتجددة بسرعة. شرب الشاي والشباب!
  20. شاي أخضر

هذه الخصائص المفيدة التي لا تصدق من الشاي الأخضر تتأثر لي لدرجة أنني تريد أن تجعل على الفور kruzhechek الزوج. العلاج الطبيعي التي تساعد على للحفاظ على صحة وتحسين الخاص بك مظهر- أنه من المغري جدا.

إذا كنت أعجب من هذه المادة، تبين أنها لأصدقائك. حفلة شاي لطيف!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Useful properties of green tea

Useful properties of green tea

green tea - Drink of emperors. It is difficult to come up with a drink that would be moreUseful. Of course, the taste of green tea is very specific, not everyone likes it. But you just have to try it - and you'll get used to its special astringency, unusual aftertaste and subtle flavor.

Read about these Features Green tea, very positively affectingOn our body. Perhaps the next time you have to choose - black or green, you prefer this particular drink, because he really deserves it.

Properties of green tea

  1. Restorative
    Thanks to antioxidants and minerals, green teaHas anti-inflammatory effect. It is known that drinking it is recommended even for cancer patients, as a remedy that can remove the most serious toxins from the body. If you add a little honey to the tea, you will get a toning drink, very pleasant to taste.
  2. Mint and kettle

  3. Drink for the brain
    Green tea contains caffeine, which is very strongStimulates brain activity. But if the excess of caffeine that comes with coffee can cause anxiety and sleep disturbances, then in the case of tea, there are no such problems. All because in green tea, except caffeine, contains theanine, which neutralizes its harmful effect on the nervous system. So that a cup of green tea in the morning affects the brain just as crisp as coffee!
  4. green tea

  5. For a shapely figure
    The secret of green tea is that it is essentialAccelerates metabolism. That's why extra pounds go away so quickly and unnoticed. This wonderful tea not only helps in the fight against fatty deposits, it also helps maintain a stable weight, even if you are not on a diet.
  6. green tea

  7. For correct metabolism
    Green tea also contains minerals,Such as potassium, calcium, phosphorus, manganese, zinc and copper. And zinc, which in itself is an antioxidant, is also necessary to maintain a normal level of vitamin E in the blood and promotes the absorption of vitamin A. The iron contained in it plays a positive role in the blood circulation, improves the composition of liquid matter, increases the number of red blood cells.
  8. green tea

  9. Protection from infirmities
    Thanks to the catechin, which is contained in the greenTea in abundance, the drink protects the body from such dangerous diseases as Alzheimer's and Parkinson's. This fact is especially important for the elderly.
  10. green tea

  11. For healthy teeth
    Green tea has a pronouncedAntibacterial action. Such harmful bacteria as streptococci recede when they are exposed to active substances of green tea. Thus, the teeth and oral cavity are under reliable protection, no inflammation in the mouth is feared with tea.
  12. green tea

  13. Against diabetes
    Thiamine (vitamin B1) is responsible for the correct exchange of sugar in the body. Drinking green tea, you support the exchange of glucose at a stable level.
  14. green tea

  15. For beautiful skin
    Extract of green tea is extremely beneficialAffects the skin condition and is stronger than any cosmetic. It stimulates its breathing, causes the expansion of small vessels and not mechanically, but cleanses the pores biochemically. Your skin will be very grateful to you for getting rid of unnecessary toxins, and it will also be able to make green tea.
  16. green tea

  17. For a healthy liver
    Green tea markedly accelerates decomposition in the bloodCholesterol and fats that cause atherosclerosis and heart disease. Its regular use maintains the elasticity of blood vessels, prevents obesity of the liver. If you drink after drinking several cups of green tea, there will be no terrible hangover syndrome!
  18. green tea

  19. For youth
    Green tea is capable of "letting the hands of the clockReverse "and slow the aging of cells. Its rejuvenating potential is 18 times greater than the effect produced by vitamin E. Under the influence of substances found in green tea, cells are more quickly renewed. Drink tea and juveniles!
  20. green tea

These incredible beneficial properties of green tea have so influenced me that I want to immediately make myself a couple of cups. A natural remedy that will help To save one's health And improve your appearance, Is very tempting.

If you are impressed by this article, show it to your loved ones. A pleasant tea party!

Related: