/ / النفط اللبان

النفط اللبان

وهناك عدة أنواع اللبان من الضروري النفط: ليمون والوردي وROSNO. فمن هذا الأخير هو أكثر المنتجات نظيفة ومعطرة. لمن هو ذاهب لشراء زجاجة من هذا البخور من الضروري النفط يجب أن يتذكر اسمه - النقرس الراجعية.

كثير من الناس يعتقدون خطأ أن زيت اللبانويستخدم فقط في الاحتفالات الدينية. اليوم الاستفادة من هذه الخدمة بنشاط في مجال الطب، والعطور، ومستحضرات التجميل والروائح. ونحن سوف أطلعكم على نصائح مفيدة للغاية حول استخدام الزيت العطري اللبان.

خصائص زيت اللبان

النفط اللبان

  1. النفط اللبان فعال جدا في حالة التهاب الشعب الهوائية،نزلات البرد والمرض. لعلاج من الزيت العطري ما عليك القيام به الاستنشاق. مضيفا 3 قطرات من الماء يعني بخار ساخن في التنفس لمدة 5 دقائق. أيضا للتخلص من أعراض البرد يجب أن يكون مرتين في اليوم تطبيقها على الرقبة بضع قطرات من الزيت العطري من اللبان.
    خصائص زيت اللبان
  2. يعزز النفط اللبان أيضا نمو نشطةالشعر. وسائل يجعل الشعر مرونة، ويقوي بصيلات الشعر وحتى تحارب القشرة. لاستعادة الشعر باستخدام البخور النفط، يجب إضافته إلى الشامبو ومكيفات وأقنعة الشعر، مزيج 4 قطرات من الأموال مع 10 ملليلتر من أي قاعدة النفط.
    خصائص زيت اللبان
  3. النفط اللبان هو أيضا معارك كبيرة مع الصغيرةتقليد التجاعيد حول العينين. للتخلص من هذه العيوب من الجلد، وتحتاج إلى خلط 1 قطرة زيت اللبان، 2 قطرات من الزيت العطري من الجير، ونفس الكمية من النفط ارتفع. يعني وضع الضروري مساء كل يوم إلى منطقة حول العينين، وتجنب الاتصال مع الأغشية المخاطية.
    خصائص زيت اللبان
  4. للتخلص من حب الشباب والبثور، يجب تطبيق الضروري النفط من نقطة اللبان 2 مرات في اليوم.
    خصائص زيت اللبان
  5. الزيوت العطرية والبخور يفرك المفاصل وأسفل الظهر للتخلص من أعراض النقرس، والتهاب المفاصل وعرق النسا.
    خصائص زيت اللبان

البحث في هذا الفيديو، وكيفية التمييز بين من الضروري النفط الطبيعية من وهمية.

إذا كنت تعتقد هذه المادة مفيدة، أخبرني عن خصائص رائعة من اللبان من الضروري النفط لأصدقائك! و لا تنسى لمعرفة كيفية التخلص من التهاب الحلق باستخدام زيت شجرة الشاي.

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Incense oil

Incense oil

There are several types Essential oil of incense: Lemon, pink and dewy. The latter is the purest and most fragrant product. Everyone who is going to buy a jar of this essential oil of incense, remember its name - boswellia carteri.

Many mistakenly believe that the oil of incenseIs used only in church rites. For today this medicine is actively used in medicine, perfumery, cosmetology and aromatherapy. We will share with you the most useful advice on using essential oil of incense.

Incense oil

Oil of incense

  1. The oil of incense is very effective for bronchitis,Colds and orvi. For the treatment of essential oil it is necessary to do inhalations. Adding 3 drops of water to the water, you need to breathe hot steam for 5 minutes. Also, to get rid of the symptoms of a cold, two times a day, apply a few drops of incense oil to the neck area.
    Incense oil
  2. Incense oil also promotes active growthhair. The remedy makes the hair supple, strengthens the hair follicles and even fights with dandruff. To restore hair with the help of incense oil, it is necessary to add it to shampoos, balms and hair masks, mixing 4 drops of the drug with 10 milliliters of any base oil.
    Incense oil
  3. Also incense oil fights fineMimic wrinkles around the eyes. To get rid of such skin defects, it is necessary to mix 1 drop of incense oil, 2 drops of lime essential oil and the same amount of rose oil. The agent should be applied every evening to the area around the eyes, avoiding getting on the mucous membrane.
    Incense oil
  4. To get rid of acne and acne, it is necessary to apply essential oil of incense pointwise 2 times a day.
    Incense oil
  5. Also the essential oil of frankincense rub the joints and lower back to get rid of the symptoms of gout, arthritis and sciatica.
    Incense oil

Learn in this video how to distinguish natural essential oil from a fake.

If you consider this article useful, tell us about the wonderful properties of incense essential oil to friends! And also do not forget to learn how to get rid of sore throat with the help of tea tree oil.

Related: