/ / النوم في البرد

النوم في البرد

لم اعتقد ابدا ان درجة الحرارة في الغرفةوقت النوم هو المهم. وأعتقد أن ما اذا كان يمكنني النوم بشكل مريح، وظروف نومي هي الأمثل. ولكن العلماء يعتقدون بشكل مختلف. ووفقا للبحث العلمي، والمثل الأعلى درجة حرارة الغرفة للنوم - ما بين 16 و 19 درجة.

إدمان النوم في غرفة باردة قد يستغرق وقتا طويلا. ولكن سوف تحصل الفائدة الوحيدة من هذا.

لماذا من المهم أن النوم في غرفة باردة

  1. يمكنك تقليل خطر الإصابة بمرض السكري.
    إذا قمت بتقليل درجة الحرارة في غرفة النوم الخاصة بك كلبضع درجات، وجسمك سوف اقول لكم "شكرا". يمكنك تقليل خطر لالتقاط الأمراض المرتبطة التمثيل الغذائي، وخاصة مرض السكري. وقد أجريت تجربة على نتائج من التي وجدت أن عملية الأيض لدى الأشخاص الذين ينامون في غرفة باردة، قد تحسن. هؤلاء الناس أيضا حرق مزيد من السعرات الحرارية خلال اليوم. وهاتين الحقيقتين يخلصك من مرض السكري النامية.
  2. تجعلك تبدو أصغر سنا.
    كتل الانبعاثات ارتفاع في درجة الحرارة في الجسمهرمون النمو الميلاتونين. هذه الهرمونات اثنين يبطئ عملية الشيخوخة. لذلك إذا كنت تنام في غرفة باردة، وهذه الهرمونات تبرز أكثر. وبالتالي، سوف تنمو ببطء القديمة.
    فتاة تنام
  3. عليك أن تغفو أسرع.
    بالإضافة إلى انتعاش الجسم، وتحصل علىالفوائد العملية. سوف تكون قادرا على النوم بسرعة كبيرة، لأن جسمك لن تضطر إلى التكيف مع الحرارة في غرفة النوم. إذا كانت درجة حرارة الغرفة ليست مريحة بما يكفي للنوم، وهناك احتمالات بأن كنت لا تنام بما فيه الكفاية.
  4. النوم عاريا مفيدة.
    وهناك طريقة أخرى لتبريد الجسم - النومعاريا. قطرات درجة حرارة الجسم، والجسم سوف يكون من الأسهل للسيطرة عليها. في هذا الصدد، وجسمك سوف تفرز أقل الكورتيزول. هو الهرمون الذي يرتبط مع الإجهاد وزيادة الوزن.
  5. النوم عارية مع شخص يمكن أيضا أن تكون مفيدة ...
    زوجان عارية النوم، لديها أكثر انفتاحاالعلاقة. في هرمون الأوكسيتوسين يتم تحريرها خلال مثل هذا الحلم. أنها تعزز الصحة البدنية والعقلية. وجود الأوكسيتوسين في الدم يزيد من التوتر والاكتئاب ساحق.

إذا قمت بتقليل درجة الحرارة في غرفة النوم الخاصة بك كلبضع درجات، وتحصل على الكثير من المزايا. جسمك سوف تنمو ببطء القديم، سوف تشعر بالسعادة، وسوف يعزز إلى حد كبير على قدرتك على التعامل مع التوتر. محاولة بدء النوم pravilnouzhe اليوم!

أخبر أصدقاءك عن فوائد النوم في غرفة باردة!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Sleep in the cold

Sleep in the cold

I never thought that the room temperature inSleep time is of great importance. I thought that if I can comfortably fall asleep, my sleeping conditions are optimal. But scientists think differently. According to scientific research, the ideal Room temperature for sleeping - between 16 and 19 sec.

Addiction to Sleep in a cold room Can take a long time. But you will only benefit from it.

Why it is important to sleep in a cool room

  1. You will reduce the risk of diabetes.
    If you lower the temperature in your bedroom onlyA few degrees, your body will say thank you. You will reduce the risk of catching diseases associated with metabolism, especially diabetes. An experiment was conducted, according to which it was found out that the metabolism of people who slept in cold rooms, improved. These people also burn more calories during the day. These two facts will save you from the development of diabetes.
  2. You will look younger.
    High temperature blocks the release into the bodyGrowth hormone and melatonin. These two hormones slow down the aging process. Therefore, if you sleep in a cold room, these hormones will be allocated more. And, consequently, you will slowly grow old.
    The girl is sleeping
  3. You will fall asleep more quickly.
    In addition to improving the body, you will getPractical benefit. You can fall asleep very quickly, because your body will not have to adjust to the heat in the bedroom. If the temperature in the room is not comfortable enough for sleeping, there is a possibility that you will not get enough sleep at all.
  4. Sleeping naked is useful.
    Another way to cool your body is to sleepNaked. The temperature of your body will decrease and your body will be easier to control it. In connection with this, your body will release less cortisol. It is a hormone that is associated with stress and weight gain.
  5. Sleep naked with someone else can also be useful ...
    Couples sleeping naked, have more openrelations. During this sleep, the hormone oxytocin is released. It contributes to physical and mental health. The presence of oxytocin in the blood increases stress resistance and suppresses depression.

If you lower the temperature in your bedroom onlyA few degrees, you will get a lot of benefits. Your body will slowly grow old, you will feel more happy, and you will significantly increase your stress resistance. Try to start sleeping properly right now!

Tell your friends about Use of sleep in a cool room!!

Related: