/ / يعامل اليوغا الجنف

يعامل اليوغا الجنف

اليوغا - معالج كبير. مشاكل الظهر الآن هناك كل ثانية، وذلك لأن الجلوسالحياة تقوم بعملها. كذلك عندما يمكن تصحيح المشكلة مع ممارسة الرياضة. هذا المجمع هو تأثير إيجابي جدا على عضلات الظهر. نظرا لتنفيذها في العمود الفقري والأضلاع تتماشى مع مرور الوقت.

الشيء الرئيسي - لا يكون كسول! الوضعيات وصفت بالتفصيل، لذلك إذا كنت مهتما في هذه التدريبات، وسوف تكون قادرة على السيطرة عليها، حتى مبتدئا في اليوغا.

اليوغا الجنف

  1. الموقف القط - بقرة الموقف
    إذا كنت بدأت للتو دراستهم، فمن الضروريالعمود الفقري مجانا. الحصول على ما يصل على أربع، ووضع يديه تحت الكتف والركبتين - تحت مفصل الورك. أن يستنشق، ورفع رأسك وعجب الذنب، والانحناء الخصر. زفر التراجع العصعص، وتقريبه إلى الوراء والتخلي عن عنقه. تكرار الانتقال من "القطط" إلى "بقرة" 10 مرات.
  2. Adho المخا virasana
    كما كنت الزفير سحب يديك أمامه. تأخذ نفسا عميقا، وتوجيه له في ظهره، في مجال الجنف، حيث يتم ضغط الأضلاع. جلب الأرداف الخاص بك كما كنت الزفير إلى أخمص قدميه، وتوقفت في منتصف الطريق. الشهيق تمتد الذراعين والحوض في اتجاهين متعاكسين. يؤدي في الأنفاس الجسم، والشعور العضلات الوربية تعادل إطالة العمود الفقري وعضلات الظهر.

    لسحب حواف الجانب المقعرالعمود الفقري، واليد، نقل الوزن إلى المعاكس (محدبة) الجانب. عقد النخيل الكتف عرض على حدة. توجيه النفس في السكن، وبالتالي تشكل إنجاز لمدة 1 دقيقة. ثم خفض الحوض مرة أخرى على عقبيه واليدين - على كلا الجانبين من الجسم. الاسترخاء تماما.

  3. اليوغا

  4. ثلاثة أجزاء تمتد من العارضة
    هذا الموقف التي يتعين القيام بها في العارضة، والسنانير،درابزين شرفة أو الحوض. فهم بار، ووضع يديه على الكتف عرض على حدة. عقد الدعم، والنفايات قبل. دعونا فإن العمود الفقري يكون في موازاة ذلك الموقف على الأرض والقدم - الحق دون مفصل الورك.

    الآن سوف تقدم كعب قدما ووضعها هناك،حيث قبل كانت هناك أصابع. التراجع، أدت الأرداف بعيدا عن العارضة. محاذاة الرقبة على خط العمود الفقري، لا يحضر الذقن. أشعر ويمتد ناحية مرسومة من خلال العمود الفقري على طول.

    سوف تقدم كومة أقرب إلى شريط والانحناء الخاص بكبحيث كانت الركبتين والفخذين موازية على الأرض والركبتين - فقط فوق الكعب. هدم الأرداف. الجزء الأوسط من الظهر عندما يتم سحب هذا إلى أسفل ويمتد أفقيا من النصل. وقدم تقدم حتى بضعة سنتيمترات إلى الأمام. كراوتش عميق. سحب، سحب شعور أسفل العمود الفقري.

  5. Utthita Trikonasana (مثلث ممدود تشكل)
    مثلث تطرح الساقين مجموعة واسعة بعيدا فيجهة، وإمالة الجسم جانبية. بسبب حق الجنف الجر وغادر متفاوتة (4A - إصدار خاطئ). تمتد في الاتجاه الذي مقعرة العمود الفقري، وينبغي التأكيد على امتداده، وعدم السماح الضلوع تبرز من الجانب الآخر.

    لهذا، استخدم تباين الكرسي (4B - الإصدار الصحيح). سحب في الاتجاه حيث العمود الفقري محدب، وركزت على التواء، والتوفيق بين الجانبين الأيمن والأيسر.

    افترض أن ل الجنف الصدري جانب. يميل إلى اليسار، لديك لتمديدالعمود الفقري. ترتيب القدم لمسافة 120 سم. تتكشف القدم اليسرى ظاهريا بزوايا قائمة والتفاف الصحيح داخليا في 45 درجة. وصول إلى الجسم إلى اليسار، والانحناء في منطقة الفخذ. اليدين في الوقت نفسه تمتد إلى الجانبين.

    ضع يدك اليسرى على الجزء الخلفي من كرسي - لذلكسوف تكون قادرة على نشر منطقة أضلاعه من الجانب المقعر من العمود الفقري. سحب في الضلوع اليمنى إلى العمود الفقري بحيث نصفي الجسم موازية على الأرض. لاحظ كيف يستقيم في نفس الوقت حواف في منطقة مضغوط على الجانب المقابل.

    لضمان الاستقرار، ودفععلى الحافة الخارجية للكعب الصحيح ضد الجدار. إذا كنت تعمل في الطبقة التي يوجد فيها جدار حبل، يمكن oplesti الفخذ الأيمن واحدة - تباين كبير عندما الجنف القطنيحيث نشأت المقاومة جهد.

    تمتد في الاتجاه المعاكس،تقليل انتفاخ في الظهر (4C تجسيد). دفع الحافة الخارجية للكعب الأيسر إلى الجدار أو استخدام حبل حول فخذه الأيسر. يمتد من الورك. ضع يدك اليمنى على الساق، وقاعدة اليد اليسرى برفق ضد العجز.

    وضع الشهيق أسفل قاعدة من لوح الكتف الأيمن أسفلسحبه من الأذنين، وسحب الداخل، وبذلك تكشف الصدر. تطور الزفير من منطقة السرة، ووضع ذراعه الأيسر الخلفي، بطانة الأكتاف على نفس الخط.

  6. اليوغا

  7. virabhadrasana ط (بطل تشكل ط)
    في هذا الموقف، ويقوي ليس فقط الساقين، ولكن أيضا عضلات أسفل الظهر. الجنف الموقف مريحة للقيام في المدخل، يتكئ على عضادة - حتى تتمكن من محاذاة الجسم والحوض.

    الحصول على ما يصل في المدخل بحيث الجزء الخلفي من الفخذالساقين ضغط ضد عضادة الباب. الأمامية كعب تقع في الجزء الأمامي، 60 سم من الافتتاح. ضغط على الفخذ الداخلية عضادة. أصابع الخلفية تعود إلى 60 سم فوق الحوض. محاذاة الوركين موازية لبعضها البعض، وتوجيه عجب الذنب الخاص نحو الأرض.

    الشهيق ذراعيك فوق رأسك. tyanis أعلى من الجزء الخلفي العلوي والعمود الفقري والأضلاع تمتد، حرمانهم من الحوض. زفر ثني الساق اليمنى عند الركبة في الزاوية اليمنى - بحيث الفخذ موازيا للأرضية وشين هو عمودي. مع ركبة الساق اليمنى يجب أن توضع مباشرة على يمين كعب. الساق اليسرى unbent تماما، وخفضت تركت كعب على الأرض.

    سحب ما يصل إلى العمود الفقري، في حيندفع أعقابهم على الأرض. إذا لم تتمكن من خفض كعب على الأرض، ووضعها تحت الدعم - لبنة أو الرمل. الضغط على كعب أسفل ودفعت به إلى الوراء، كنت أنتقل إلى عمل القطنية عميقة.

  8. رقصة العرضة Adho المخا Vrikshasana (نصف الوقوف على اليدين)
    الوقوف على اليدين - واحدة من أول مقلوبيطرح أن تعلم في دروس اليوغا. أنه يقوي يد على طول، وخلق الأساس لالوقفة على اليدين. سحب ما يصل في الوقوف على اليدين، هل تعلم لإطالة العمود الفقري ضد قوة الجاذبية - وهذا مهم بشكل خاص لاعوجاج العمود الفقري.

    إذا كنت لم تكن مألوفة مع كامل شريط وهذا لم يحدث بعدعلى استعداد للالسيطرة عليه، في محاولة رقصة العرضة Adho المخا vrikshasanu - سوف تقوية الجسم ويبعث على الثقة. في عملية الاحماء، نفذ 6A تشكل - Adho المخا shvanasanu (الكلاب تشكل خطم أسفل)، والضغط على كعب ضد الجدار. رفع قدمك اليمنى وسحب كعب نفسه، يمسك وسادة تحت أصابعك ضد الجدار. انخفاض القدم اليمنى إلى أسفل ورفع من الناحية اليسرى.

    هذا العمل يقوي الجزء الأعلى من الظهر، والتي غالبا ما يكون هناك انخفاض في الجنف. كما أنها تدرس بشكل موحد إطالة جانبي الجسم. تطور وراحة في تشكل الطفل.

    العودة إلى Adho المخا shvanasane. ثم رفع القدمين على الحائط في نصف الوقوف على اليدين - 6B. ترتيبها على عرض الوركين موازية لبعضها البعض. وينبغي أن يكون قدم في خط مع مفاصل الورك، وليس أعلى، ولكن اليدين والجسم - يتم محاذاة على طول. اضغط بقوة إلى أسفل كعب ضد الجدار.

    نشر من شفرة، وأخذ يدعوهم بعيدا عن بعضها البعض، ومن الأذنين. دفع النخيل الخاص على الأرض، وسحب مرفقيك. وإن كان صعبا، والاستفادة من الحزام، وربطهم إلى أيدي الأرض فقط فوق المرفقين.

    اليوغا

  9. Salamba sarvangasana (موقف الكتف)
    الوقوف على أكتاف يتخلص المزمنةالتوتر في الرقبة والكتفين، وهو أمر شائع جدا في الجنف. إذا كنت مبتدئا، والاستفادة من مواد إضافية لتوسيع الصدر ولا تعطي وزنا للتحول إلى الرقبة والكتفين. بدء مع وجود اختلافات في البراز، وجدار الأسطوانة - 7A.

    وضع كرسي مع ظهرها إلى الحائط على مسافةحوالي 30 سم. وضعت على حصيرة مقعد وبطانية. perekin بطانية أخرى على الظهر. وضعت على الأرض أمام وسادة كرسي. أجلس على كرسي في مواجهة الحائط والهزيل ببطء مرة أخرى، يأتي في وقفة. خفض كتفيك للفة، ورئيس - على الأرض. فهم الأرجل الخلفية للكرسي ورفع ساقيك، والضغط على القدم ضد الجدار. الاسترخاء العين، وتوجيه لمحة نحو صدره.

    في موقف 5-10 دقيقة. للخروج من الوضعيات، والانزلاق ببطء من الكرسي وخفض الأرداف على الأرض.

    كما تطور تباين الموقف انتقل إلى الجداردون كرسي - 7B. وضع أربع بطانية مطوية على الأرض ضد الجدار، ووضع عليها، وبذلك أردافك إلى الحائط. ترتيب الكتفين على حافة بطانية، ورفع ساقيك فوق ودفعهم إلى الحائط. ثني الركبتين، ورفع الأرداف ونقل الوزن على كتفيه.

    شبك أصابعه في القفل، ولكن لا ينحني الأسلحةالمرفقين. تتكشف الكتفين. اليدين وأسفل الظهر، ودعم نفسه، سحب ما يصل. بالتناوب تصويب الساقين. موازنات. إذا كنت متعبا، وضعت قدميك على الحائط، والاستمرار في الاستفادة منها.

    تحقيق المركز الأول لمدة 1 دقيقة.زيادة تدريجية في الوقت الإقامة تصل إلى 5-10 دقيقة. للخروج من وقفة، ووضعها مجددا على بطانية، والاستمرار في دفع كعب يخفض طالما لم تضغط العصعص ضد الجدار.

    كما تطور هذه الوضعيات يمكن محاولة لقرصة mayurasanu (توازن على الذراعين). بمجرد أن الذراعين والظهر وسوف تصبح أقوى، يمكنك أن تنتقل إلى Salamba Shirshasana (الوقفة على اليدين).

  10. انحراف سلبي على لفة
    الجنف غالبا ما تنشأ تشنجات العضلات. وعلى الرغم من انحراف في الوقت الذي توفر كبيرةمساعدة، ينبغي القيام بها بلطف، دون جهد. لفتح، كنت بحاجة لمعرفة لاسترخاء عضلات الظهر. الانحرافات السلبية تساهم بقوة في هذا.

    طي لفة بطانية كثيفة أو محاولةالأسطوانة. الاستلقاء على الدعم حتى يتسنى للشفرات كانت على الحافة، والرأس والكتفين - على الأرض. تمتد ساقيك، مما دفع كعب بعيدا عنك - انها لن تسمح ليتراجع. رفع القص الخاص بك. خفض ذقنك إلى صدرك وإطالة الجزء الخلفي من رقبته. تمديد ذراعيك وراء رأسك واخفض لهما على الأرض وقت ممكن.

    أشعر النفس في الصدرموحد يرتفع وينخفض. توجيه الأنفاس في السكن، وتوسيع جزء مضغوط من الصدر، وكشف عن ذلك. إذا كان الجانب المحدب الظهر المطابع في دعم أقوى لائقا تحت هذا القسم صغيرة منشفة مطوية - العودة يجب أن يكون الضغط بالتساوي على السندان. نفس انحراف السلبي لا يمكن أن يؤديها sveshivayas حافة السرير.

  11. اليوغا

  12. shalabhasana (الجراد تشكل)
    shalabhasana حاجة ماسة لجنف،لأن هذا الموقف يقوي عضلات spinae نصب، والخلفي من الفخذين، والتي توفر الدعم اللازم للعمود الفقري في الانحناءات الوراء.

    الاستلقاء على بطنك وتمتد ذراعيك على الجانبين على مستوىالكتفين. كما كنت الزفير المسيل للدموع قبالة رأس الأرض والصدر. لا الاسترخاء الأرداف والفخذين الضغط بإحكام على الأرض. إطالة الأسلحة إلى الجانب بحيث أزيلت ريش من العمود الفقري. حيث النخيل هي أقل من ريش. زفير تنخفض. تكرار 3-5 مرات.

    تمديد ذراعيك أمامك ونرى كيف العضلاتإطالة الظهر. رفع السلاح ووضع يده على مقعد الرئاسة، وقبل مراحل المقبلة. مرة أخرى تمتد ذراعيك وكرسي otodvin بعيدا عنه، وإطالة العمود الفقري. رفع بلطف الضلوع البطن والعائمة.

    ضغطت بقوة يديه إلى مقعد الرئاسة والفخذ - على الأرض، رفع العمود الفقري أعلى من ذلك. زفير تنخفض. أداء الموقف 3-5. في نفس الوقت مع اليدين يمكن رفع قدميها.

    كما تطور الانحرافات على هذه الخطوة ليطرح أكثر تحديا - dhanurasane (القوس تشكل) ushtrasane (جمل تشكل) وdhanurasane urdhva (مقلوب القوس تشكل).

  13. bharadvadzhasana مع كرسي (موقف حكيم Bharadvaja)
    الجلوس على الجانب الأيمن كرسي ويترسخ منالعودة. اضغط بحزم القدم على الأرض، والانضمام إلى الركبتين والكاحلين. إطالة العمود الفقري على الشهيق، الزفير بلطف يستدير من السرة، وسحب أضلاعه على الجانب الآخر من الحوض. لانتزاع أعمق يصد يده اليمنى على الكرسي الخلفي وترك نفسه ينجذب إلى كرسي، مع الأخذ في الكتف اليسرى باتجاه العمود الفقري.

    توجيه الأنفاس في السكن خلال التواء. مع كل زفير، حليقة أعمق. الزفير ببطء يخرج من وقفة. عندما يكون لديك للتركيز على الجانب الأيمن التواء الجنف الصدري الصحيح. أداء مزدوج التواء في كلا الاتجاهين، ولكن الحق تأخيرها لفترة أطول.

    في نهاية المطاف إضافة المزيد من تطور في وضعية الجلوس - marichiasanu (موقف حكيم Marici) رقصة العرضة matsiendrasanu (نصف موقف ملك السمك).

  14. جانا Sirshasana (إمالة الرأس إلى الركبة)
    هو يجلس على حافة بطانية مطوية. تمتد ساقيك أمامه. جلب الجانب الأرداف لحم العظام الإسك. ثني ركبتك اليمنى وتقديم الكعب إلى أعلى الفخذ الأيمن. خفض بلطف ركبتك إلى الجانب. أومأ إلى القدم اليسرى، مما يجعل حركة مفصل الورك. رفع العمود الفقري الخاص بك، ووضع شفرة، مما يؤدي بهم من الأذنين، وسحب منها في الداخل، فتح صدره.

    يساعد هذا العمل على مواجهة تنحدر،التي كثيرا ما وجدت في الناس مع الجنف. كيفية الكشف عن الصدر، ودفع برفق على الكرسي. وضع كيس من الرمل (أو حزمة من الحنطة السوداء) على الجانب جاحظ من العمود الفقري. إذا كنت يمكن أن ينحني أعمق، ووضع الأسطوانة أو بطانية عبر الساق على التوالي، وانخفاض جبينك لهذا الدعم. أداء الموقف في الاتجاه الآخر.

    بنفس الروح ويمكن إجراء pashchimottanasanu (الميل إلى الأمام من وضع الجلوس) والمنحدرات الأخرى. القيام المواد التي لم إضافية الإهمال: استخدام كرسي مع كيس الرمل وسادة.

    ممارسة كاملة يجب shavasana (الموقفالرجل الميت) ومراقبة التنفس. لأولئك الذين يعانون من الاسترخاء الجنف - يمكن أن يكون معقدا بسبب العضلات مقروص التي تدعم العمود الفقري غير متكافئ. ب. ك. أ. ينصح ينجار في الأساس الذي تقوم عليه shavasana تحت الحوض الخلفي مطوية منشفة لتحقيق المواءمة بين الجسم وملء الفراغ.

    في موقف يحتاج إلى الشعور العمود الفقري بالتساويتوسيع كلا الجانبين من الصدر. نقل التركيز على كامل الجسم، والمناطق الجهد تتبع والاسترخاء لهم. في وقفة تظل يستحسن لا يقل عن 10 دقيقة. كما الاسترخاء shavasana في العقل يصبح هادئا، وكان في هذه المرحلة الشفاء الحقيقي يمكن أن تبدأ.

الشفاء - انها ليست الفعل المادي: فهو يؤثر على الطبقات الأعمق من العقل والروح. من أجل الحياة، نحن نواجه صعوبات، الذي مثل كوكبنا انحناء في العمود الفقريقد يصبح الضجيج مؤلمة. أنها تحظى بدعم من اليوغا، والذي يساعد على التخلص من الكثير من المشاكل.

السماح لهذه المادة سوف تساعدك على أن تصبح أكثر صحة والجسم أقوى والروح. إذا كنت تحب هذه المادة، ثم تقول للآخرين حول هذا الموضوع!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Yoga treats scoliosis

Yoga treats scoliosis

Yoga is the best healer. Back problems Now there is every second, because sedentary imageLife does its thing. It's good when the problem can be corrected with the help of exercises. This complex has a very positive effect on the muscles of the back. Thanks to their performance, the spine and ribs eventually equalize.

Most importantly - do not be lazy! Asanas Are described in detail, therefore, if you are interested in these exercises, you will be able to master them even if you are a beginner in yoga.

Yoga from scoliosis

  1. Cat Pose - Cow Pose
    If you just start studying, you need toRelease the spine. Stand on all fours, setting palms under the shoulder, and knees - under the hip joints. On inhalation raise head and coccyx, bending the lower back. On exhalation pull in the coccyx, round your back and let go of your neck. Repeat the transition from "cat" to "cow" 10 times.
  2. Adho mukha virasana
    On exhalation stretch out your arms in front of you. Take a deep breath, directing it to the back, into the scoliosis area, where the ribs contract. On exhalation, give the buttocks back to the heels and stop halfway. On the inhalation, stretch the arms and the pelvis in opposite directions. Direct your breaths into the body, feeling how the intercostal muscles are stretched, the spine and back muscles are lengthened.

    To pull the ribs from the concave sideSpine, move the weight of the hands on the opposite (convex) side. Keep your hands on the width of your shoulders. Direct the breath into the body and perform the pose in this manner for 1 minute. Then put the pelvis on his heels, and his hands - on both sides of the body. Completely relax.

  3. yoga

  4. Three-part traction at the crossbar
    This pose must be performed at the crossbar, hooks,Balcony railing or sink. Take hold of the crossbar and spread your hands to the width of your shoulders. Not letting go of the support, step back. Let the spine be in a position parallel to the floor, and the feet - just under the hip joints.

    Now push the heels forward and put them there,Where before there were fingers. Stretch back, take the buttocks from the crossbar. Align your neck on the line of the spine, do not tug your chin. Feel how, thanks to the pull of the hands, the spine extends along the entire length.

    Advance the stops closer to the crossbar and bend your legs inKnees so that the thighs are parallel to the floor, and the knees - just above the heels. Pull the buttocks down. The middle part of the back is stretched downward and widens to the sides of the blades. Advance the feet a few inches further. Take a deep seat. Pull back, feeling how the lower spine extends.

  5. Utthita trikonasana (posture of elongated triangle)
    In the pose of the triangle the legs are set wide inSide, and the body tilts sideways. Because of scoliosis, stretching left and right unevenly (4a - incorrect version). Stretching in the direction with which the spine is concave, it is necessary to emphasize its elongation, not allowing the ribs to protrude from the opposite side.

    For this use the variation with a chair (4b - the correct version). Stretch out to the side where the spine is convex, focus on twisting, aligning the right and left sides.

    Suppose you have Right-sided thoracic scoliosis. Leaning to the left, you must extendspine. Set the foot at a distance of 120 cm. Turn the left foot outward at a right angle, and turn the right foot inside by 45 °. Stretch the body to the left, bending in the groin area. The arms are stretched out to the sides.

    Put your left hand on the back of the chair - so youIt will be possible to straighten the rib area from the concave side of the spine. Pull the right ribs inward to the spine so that both halves of the body become parallel to the floor. Pay attention to how the ribs are straightened in the compressed area from the opposite side.

    To ensure stability, pressThe outer edge of the right heel to the wall. If you are engaged in a class in which there are wall ropes, you can braid one right thigh - this is a great variation when Lumbar scoliosis, In which stability occurs without unnecessary effort.

    Stretching in the opposite direction, you needReduce the bulge in the back (version 4c). Press the outer edge of the left heel against the wall or use a rope around the left hip. Extend from the hip joint. Put your right hand on your leg, and press the base of your left palm to the sacrum.

    On the inspiration, lower the base of the right scapula down,Leading her away from her ears, and pull her in, revealing the chest. On exhalation curl up from the navel area, pulling the left elbow back, leveling the shoulders on one line.

  6. yoga

  7. Virabhadrasana i (the pose of hero i)
    In this position, not only the legs but also the lumbar muscles are strengthened. At a scoliosis a pose is convenient for carrying out in a doorway, leaning against a jamb so you can level the case and a basin.

    Get up in the doorway so that the groin of the backHis feet pressed against the door jamb. The heel of the front leg is located in front, 60 cm from the opening. Press the inner thigh to the door jamb. The toes of the hind leg are located 60 cm from the back. Align the hip joints parallel to each other, direct the coccyx to the floor.

    On inhalation extend arms over head. Stretch up from the upper back, extending the ribs and spine, removing them from the pelvis. On exhalation bend the right leg in the knee at a right angle - so that the thigh is parallel to the floor, and the shin is perpendicular. While the right leg leg should be located strictly above the right heel. The left leg completely unbends, the left heel descends to the floor.

    Pulling up the spine, simultaneouslyPush out the back foot to the floor. If you can not put your heel on the floor, put a support under it - a brick or a bag of sand. Pressing the heel down and pushing it back, you turn on the deep lumbar muscle.

  8. Ardha adho mukha vriksasana (half stand on the hands)
    A handstand is one of the first invertedPoses, which are mastered in the classes of yoga. It strengthens the arms along the entire length, creating the basis for the stand on the head. Pulling up in the bar on your hands, you learn to lengthen the spine in spite of the force of gravity - and this is especially important in scoliosis.

    If you are not familiar with the full rack and yetReady to master it, try ardha adho mukha vrksasana - it will strengthen the body and inspire confidence. 6a - adho mukha svanasana (pose the dog's face down), pressing his heels against the wall. Lift your right foot and pull the heel away from yourself, pressing the pillows under your fingers to the wall. Lower your right foot down and lift the left one.

    This work strengthens the upper back, which is often weakened by scoliosis. She also teaches to evenly extend both sides of the body. Twisting, rest in the pose of the child.

    Return to adho mukha svanasana. Then raise both feet on the wall in a half-rack on your hands - 6b. Place them on the width of your hips, parallel to each other. The feet should be on the same line with the hip joints, not higher, and the arms and body - aligned along the entire length. Vigorously press the heels against the wall.

    Spread the shoulder blades, leading them away from each other and from the ears. Push your hands away from the floor, pull in your elbows. If it is difficult, use a belt, tied a section of his hands directly above the elbows.

    yoga

  9. Sarvangasana salamba (stand on shoulders)
    Stand on the shoulders relieves the chronicTension in the neck and shoulders, which is so common in scoliosis. If you are a beginner, use additional materials to open the chest and prevent the weight from shifting to the neck and shoulders. Start with a variation with a chair, a roller and a wall - 7a.

    Put the chair back to the wall in the distanceApproximately 30 cm. Place the mat and blanket on the seat. Throw another blanket over the back. Put the roller on the floor in front of the chair. Sit on a chair facing the wall and slowly lean back, entering the pose. Put your shoulders on the roller, and your head on the floor. Take hold of the back legs of the chair and raise your legs, pressing your feet against the wall. Relax your eyes, directing your gaze toward the chest.

    Being in a pose for 5-10 minutes. To get out of the asana, slowly slip off the chair and drop the buttocks on the floor.

    As you master the posture, go to the variation near the wallWithout a chair - 7b. Put four folded blankets on the floor near the wall, lay down on them, bringing the buttocks to the wall. Place your shoulders on the edge of the blankets, lift your legs up and press them against the wall. Bend your knees, lift your buttocks and move your weight over your shoulders.

    Hold your fingers in the lock, but do not bend your arms inElbows. Unfold your shoulders. Put your hands on your back and, supporting yourself, reach out. Alternately straighten your legs. Balance. If you are tired, put your feet on the wall, continuing to pull them.

    First perform a pose for 1 min., Gradually increasing the residence time to 5-10 min. To get out of the pose, put your back on the blankets and, continuing to push out your heels, descend until the coccyx presses against the wall.

    As you master these asanas, you can try pinch maiurasana (balance on forearms). As soon as the arms and back are strengthened, you can proceed to the salamba shirshasana (stand on the head).

  10. Passive deflection on the roller
    Scoliosis often occurs Muscle cramps. And although the deflections in this case have an essentialHelp, they should be done gently, effortlessly. To open, you need to learn to relax your back muscles. Passive deflections in every way contribute to this.

    Coil a thick blanket or use itRoller. Lie down on the support so that the shoulder blades are on the edge, and the head and shoulders are on the floor. Stretch your legs, pushing your heels away from yourself - this will not let the lower back compress. Lift the sternum. Lower your chin to your chest and extend your neck from behind. Stretch your arms behind your head and, if possible, put them on the floor.

    Feel, as in the process of breathing, the thoraxEvenly rises and falls. Direct the breaths inside the body, expanding the compressed sections of the chest, opening it. If from the convex side the back presses into the support more strongly, place under this area a small folded four-fold towel - the back should be evenly pressed against the support. This same passive deflection can be performed hanging from the edge of the bed.

  11. yoga

  12. Shalabhasana (locust pose)
    Shalabhasana is essential for scoliosis,Since this posture strengthens the muscle that straightens the spine, as well as the posterior surface of the thighs, which provides the necessary support for the spinal column in the backward deflections.

    Lie on your stomach and stretch your arms out to the sides at levelShoulders. On exhalation tear off the head and chest from the floor. Do not relax the buttocks and press your hips tightly to the floor. Extend the arms to the sides so that the scapula is removed from the spine. While the palms are below the level of the blades. On an exhalation to fall downwards. Repeat 3-5 times.

    Stretch your arms in front of you and feel like musclesThe backs are elongated. Raise your hands and put your hands on the chair seat, previously set in front of you. Once again, pull out your hands and push the chair away from you, lengthening the spine. Gently lift your stomach and floating ribs.

    Press your palms firmly against the chair seat, and the hips to the floor, lifting the spine even higher. On an exhalation to fall downwards. Perform the pose 3-5 times. At the same time with your hands you can lift your legs up.

    As you master the deflections, move on to more complex postures-dhanurasana (bow posture), траtrasana (camel posture) and urdhva dhanurasane (inverted bow).

  13. Bharadvajasana with a chair (pose of the sage bharadwaja)
    Sit on the chair with your right side and get your hands onBackrest. Press the feet firmly against the floor, connecting your knees and ankles. On the inspiration, lengthen the spine, on the exhalation gently turn from the navel area, pulling the ribs in the opposite direction from the pelvis. To wriggle deeper, push with your right hand from the back of the chair, and the left pull yourself towards the chair, leading the left shoulder blade away from the spine.

    Direct the breaths into the body during twisting. With each exhalation curl deeper. Exhale slowly out of the pose. With right-sided thoracic scoliosis, you should focus on twisting to the right. Twist twice in both directions, but stay to the right longer in it.

    Over time, add other twists in the sitting position - marichiasana (pose of sage marichi), ardha matsiendrasana (half pose of the king of fish).

  14. Jana shirshasana (inclination of the head to the knee)
    Sit on the very edge of the folded blanket. Stretch your legs in front of you. Take the flesh of the buttocks to the sides of the sciatic bones. Bend the right leg in the knee and bring the heel to the right groin. Gently lower the knee to the side. Bend forward to the left leg, making this movement from the hip joints. Lift the spine, lower the scapula, leading them away from the ears, and pull them inward, opening the thorax.

    Such work helps to cope with stoop,Which is often found in people with scoliosis. To properly open the chest, gently push away from the chair. Put a bag of sand (or a bag of buckwheat) on the protruding side of the spine. If you can lean deeper, put a roller or blanket across the straightened leg and lower your forehead to this support. Execute the pose in the other direction.

    In the same spirit it is possible to perform pashchimotanasana (tilt forward from the sitting position) and other inclinations. Do not neglect additional materials: use a chair, a bag of sand, a roller.

    It is necessary to complete the practice with shavasana (postureDead man) and the observation of breathing. For those suffering from scoliosis, relaxation is a complicated matter because of the clamped muscles supporting the uneven spine. B. C. With. Ayengar advises in shavasana to place a folded towel under the falling part of the back to level the body and fill the void.

    In a pose, you need to feel the spine, evenlyExpanding both sides of the chest. Moving attention throughout the body, tracking areas of stress and relaxing them. In the posture it is desirable to remain at least 10 minutes. As we relax in shavasana, the mind becomes calm, and it is at this moment that real healing can begin.

Healing is not a physical act: it affects the deep layers of the mind and spirit. During the course of our life we ​​are faced with difficulties that, like ours Twisted spine, Can become a painful disturbance. Yoga comes to the rescue, which helps to get rid of many problems.

Let this article help you become healthier, stronger than body and spirit. If you liked the material, then tell others about it!

Related: