/ / نظام مضاد للتجاعيد

المضادة للتجاعيد

كما تبين، بعض الأدوات التي يمكن شراؤها بثمن بخس في الصيدليات، لديها تأثير قوي التجاعيد من الكريمات باهظة الثمن! إذا كنت تستخدم لرعاية الجلد الخاص بك وتريد أن تفعل أكثر من المعقول، فإن هذه المبادئ التوجيهية مساعدتك. ننظر بعناية واختيار الأداة التي هي حق لبشرتك، لأن كل شيء على حدة في هذه المسألة الهامة.

المضادة للتجاعيد

  1. مجمع من الفيتامينات A و E
    مضخات مجمع على الجلد حول العينين في الصباح والمساء. تأثير جيد هو استخدام لمدة أسبوعين، ثم توقف لمدة شهر. يجب إضافة هذه الفيتامينات إلى قناع للوجه واتخاذ 1 كبسولة 10 أيام (فاصل لمدة شهر) - مفيدة لتحسين البشرة والشعر والأظافر.
  2. مرهم الريتينويك
    هو التناظرية الاصطناعية من فيتامين (أ) وتعيينه ضد حب الشباب. ولكن مرهم يمكن استخدام كريم لتجديد والوقاية من الشيخوخة، ويحسن حالة الجلد، ويقلل من الاحمرار.
  3. استخدام غير قياسي من الكريمات والتحاميل للبواسير
    هذه الأدوية تمنع ظهورالتجاعيد. استخدامها مستحضرات التجميل يمكن أن تهدئ حتى من التجاعيد. السر هو أنها تحتوي على زيت كبد سمك القرش وغيرها من المواد، التكثيف والأنسجة التجدد. كما أنها تخفيف الجلد من التورم. لذلك فمن المستحسن استخدام: شمعة من البواسير خففت في حمام مائي وضعت على الجلد تحت العينين، ويمكن أن تكون على الوجه بأكمله. هذا سر الجمال يستخدمها حتى نجوم هوليود لتحديث الوجه وإزالة الهالات السوداء تحت عينيه بعد ليلة بلا نوم.
  4. الفيتنامية "النجمة"
    تشدد تماما الجلد. تأثير ملاحظته على الفور تقريبا بفعل مكونات متعددة. المنثول والكافور، وحمض الفورميك، زيت القرنفل، الكافور والنعناع والقرفة، ثمر الورد واستخراج والفازلين - تكوين مرهم هو على النحو التالي. باستخدام مرهم من الضروري تجنب منطقة العين.
  5. فرك الأسبرين
    فهو يستخدم لتنظيف وتجديد. في حين تمرغ (حرفيا قطرة) الأسبرين حبيبات، فمن الضروري إضافة 1 ملعقة صغيرة من العسل وتخلط. ضعي الخليط على وجهك لمدة 10 دقائق، والتدليك، مثل فرك، ثم تغسل بعناية بعيدا. وهذا قناع أسبوعي محاذاة الجلد وإزالة أي احمرار.
  6. مرهم الزنك
    يتم تطبيقه على كامل سطح الجلد تتراوح أعمارهم بينطبقة رقيقة. ولكن نعتبر أن الزنك هو الجلد الجاف جدا، وذلك بعد إجراء، تأكد من تطبيق مرطب، خصوصا بعناية - حول الفم وتحت العيون، حيث ان معظم والتجاعيد.
  7. الهيدروكورتيزون مرهم
    هذه الأداة يزيل جيد "أقدام الغراب". مرهم يحتفظ الرطوبة في الجلد، وهذا يرجع إلى تأثير الحد من التجاعيد. ما هو سر: التجاعيد لا يذهب بعيدا، مجرد خلق تورم صغير، التي و"مساحات". وبالمثل تعمل ومكلفة مكافحة الشيخوخة مستحضرات التجميل.

المضادة للتجاعيد

تتيح لك دائما تزهر! استخدام هذه النصائح وسوف نرى أنالمشاكل التي سبق بدت غير قابلة للحل، يذهب تحت تأثير أدوات صيدلية طبيعية. مشاركة مع الصديقات الخاص بك هذه المادة مفيدة حول وسائل أبسط ضد التجاعيد!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Anti-Wrinkle Remedies

Anti-Wrinkle Remedies

It turns out that some funds that can be bought inexpensively at a pharmacy have more Powerful effect Anti-wrinkle than expensive cream! If you are used to taking care of your skin and want to do this as sensibly as possible, these recommendations will help you. Carefully read and select the means that are suitable for your skin, because in such an important issue everything is individual.

Anti-wrinkle products

  1. Complex of vitamins a and e
    Apply complex on the skin around the eyes in the morning andIn the evening. A good effect gives use within two weeks, then a break for a month is made. These vitamins should be added to face masks and taken internally for 1 capsule 10 days (a break for a month) - useful for improving the complexion, hair and nails condition.
  2. Retinoic ointment
    It is a synthetic analogue of vitamin A and it is prescribed against acne. But the ointment can be used as a cream for rejuvenation and prevention of aging, it improves the skin condition and relieves redness.
  3. Non-standard use of creams and suppositories from hemorrhoids
    These drugs prevent the appearance ofWrinkles. Their cosmetic application can smooth even deep wrinkles. The secret is that they contain the fat of the liver of a shark and other substances that compact and regenerate tissues. They also relieve the skin of puffiness. It is recommended to use it as follows: soften the hemorrhoid candle in a water bath and apply it on the skin under the eyes, and on the entire face. Even Hollywood stars use this beauty secret to refresh their face and to remove bruises under their eyes after a sleepless night.
  4. Vietnamese "star"
    Perfectly tightens the skin. The effect is visible almost immediately due to the impact of many components. Menthol and camphor oil, formic acid, clove oils, eucalyptus, mint, cinnamon, rosehip extract and petroleum jelly - is the composition of the balm. When using balm, avoid the area around the eyes.
  5. Scrub from aspirin
    Is used for cleaning and updating. When soaking (literally one drop), aspirin is granulated, add 1 teaspoon of honey to it and mix. Put the mixture on your face for 10 minutes and massage, like a scrub, then carefully wash it off. Such a weekly mask will even out the skin and remove all redness.
  6. zinc ointment
    It is applied to the entire surface of aged skinThin layer. However, take into account that zinc strongly dries the skin, so after the procedure, always apply moisturizer, especially carefully - around the mouth and under the eyes, where wrinkles are most often formed.
  7. Hydrocortisone ointment
    This means well eliminates "crow's feet." Ointment retains moisture in the skin, and this explains the effect of reducing wrinkles. In what a secret: wrinkles do not disappear anywhere, just a small edema is created, which "stretches" them. Similarly, expensive and rejuvenating cosmetics.

Anti-wrinkle products

Let it always be yours Blossoming view!! Take advantage of these tips, and you'll see thatProblems that previously seemed insoluble, go under the influence of conventional pharmacy. Share with your girlfriends this useful article about the most simple remedies against wrinkles!

Related: