/ / تمارين الصباح

تمارين الصباح

لماذا لا تفعل تمارين الصباح؟ الجواب الصادق على هذا السؤال. أنا دائما وقتا قليلا في الصباح للقبض على جميع - غير واقعي تماما، ما هنا تهمة ... ولكن، بصراحة، 10 دقيقة لا تزال موجودة. الشيء الرئيسي - لديهم الرغبة.

هذا الفيديو سوف تساعدك على العثور على الموارد الداخليةعلى القيام بتمارين كل يوم، وخصوصا - في الصباح دقائق كاسحة. لأن ممارسة تظهر جمال سندي Krouford. أبحث في ذلك، أريد أن أكون قويا كما و الجسم منغم.

التدريب هو بأسعار معقولة جدا، وأكثر طبيعية وكذلك تؤثر على لهجة من حركات العضلات. فيديو صورت ببراعة، وانخفاض في وأنت لا تلاحظ مدى سرعة يمر الشحن. مشاهدة وكرر بعد سيندي، لا أشعر بالأسف لبضع دقائق لجمالك والرفاه البهجة!

ممارسة الصباح

مسار واحد الذي يشارك في المنزل، والشائك، لأن الشيء الأكثر صعوبة - للعثور على القوة للتغلب على الكسل والبدء. يمكنك أن تفعل ذلك، والشيء الرئيسي أن يوفق بشكل صحيح. دعونا أن هذا فيديو رائع مساعدتك في ذلك!

إذا كنت متحمسا للتهمة، والتي أظهرت السندي Krouford - عرض هذا الفيديو لأصدقائك. وكذلك الأصدقاء المقربين الذين يشتركون هواياتك!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Morning work-out

Morning work-out

Why do not you do exercises in the morning? Answer honestly this question. I always have not enough time in the mornings, I have time to do everything - it's simply unreal, what kind of charge is there ... but, honestly, 10 minutes can still be found. The main thing is to have a desire.

This video will help you find internal resourcesIn order to do exercises every day, and especially - in the morning rushing minutes. Because the exercises show the beauty of Sindi Crawford. Looking at her, I want to have the same strong and Taut body.

Training is very affordable, the most natural andWell influencing the tone of the muscles of movement. The video is shot masterfully, you look and you do not notice how quickly charging takes place. Look and repeat for the Sindi, do not spare a few minutes for your beauty and vigorous state of health!

morning work-out

The path of one who engages at home is thorny, because the most difficult thing is to find strength, overcome laziness and begin. You can do it, the main thing is to tune in correctly. Let this wonderful video help you in this!

If you're thrilled with the charging that Sindi Crawford showed, show this video to your friends. As well, when close people share your hobbies!

Related: