/ / فيتامين الخليط في الجرار

فيتامين الخليط في الجرار

الطقس في فصل الشتاء أو موسم التغيير الجميع يعتقد، كما لو تقوية الجهاز المناعي. تتخذ لهذا حبوب منع الحمل ليس كثيرا جدا، وأود أن، لأنهم لا يعرفون - سوف تحصل على أقوى منها الحصانة أو بنفس الطريقة على العكس من ذلك، سوف يكون حتى أضعف من ...

"من السهل جدا!" فهي تنصح أداة مجربة - الطب التقليدي. هذه الوصفات اثنين للحفاظ على مناعة ومناسبة للبالغين خلال موسم البرد، وبالنسبة للأطفال.

فيتامين مزيج

  1. اللحم المفروم 1/2 كوب زبيب (1)،الزجاج النوى الجوز، واللوز 0.5 كوب (يمكنك إضافة الصنوبر)، 2 قشر الليمون. غارقة أنفسهم الليمون من خلال إلى كتلة. إضافة 150 غرام من العسل، 0.5 كوب من المشمش والخوخ المجفف نفسها. يترك لمدة 1-2 أيام في مكان مظلم. الحفاظ على هذا الخليط في الثلاجة. الكبار يستغرق 1-2 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. 3 مرات يوميا للأطفال من ثلاث سنوات إلى 1 ساعة. L. 2 مرات في اليوم.
  2. وسوف تحتاج إلى 200 غرام من المشمش المجفف، والخوخ 200 غ،200 التين غرام، 200 غرام من الجوز، الزبيب 200 غرام، 200 غرام من العسل والليمون 1، 50 مل من البراندي. الفواكه المجففة واللحم المفروم الليمون. خليط كامل zaley من العسل وبراندي. وضع جرة في الثلاجة واتخاذها قبل وجبات الطعام ل1 الحادي والعشرين. ل.
    فيتامين قنبلة

هذه الأدوات سوف تساعدك لرفع الحصانة عنهم. لجعل هذا الخليط ونسيان نزلات البرد طوال فصل الشتاء. تأكد من مشاركتها مع عائلتك - رعاية صحتهم!

تأكد من إخبار أصدقائك عن هذه الجرار الصحة!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Vitamin mixture in jars

Vitamin mixture in jars

In winter or during the season of weather change, each person thinks, how Strengthen immunity. Take for this pill is not very much and would like, because you do not know - they will get stronger from them immunity or, just the opposite, will become even weaker ...

"so simple!" Recommends you a proven tool - Traditional medicine. These two recipes to maintain immunity in the cold season will suit both adults and children.

Vitamin mixture

  1. Pass 1/2 cup raisins through a meat grinder, 1A glass of walnut kernels, 0.5 cups of almonds (you can add cedar nuts), peel 2 lemons. Lemons themselves squeeze into the mass. Add 150 g of honey, 0.5 cups of dried apricots and the same amount of prunes. Leave for 1-2 days in a dark place. Keep this mixture in the refrigerator. Adults take 1-2 tbsp. L. 3 times a day, children from three years of 1 tsp. 2 times a day.
  2. You will need 200 g dried apricots, 200 g prunes,200 g of figs, 200 g of walnuts, 200 g of raisins, 200 g of honey, 1 lemon, 50 ml of cognac. Dried fruit and lemon through a meat grinder. Fill the whole mixture with honey and cognac. Put the jar in the fridge and take before meals for 1 tbsp. L.
    Vitamin bomb

These funds will help you Raise one's immunity. Make such mixtures and forget about colds for the whole winter. Necessarily share them with your relatives - take care of their health!

Be sure to tell your friends about these jars of health!

Related: