/ / كيف تأخذ الفيتامينات

كيفية اتخاذ الفيتامينات

الإعلان يوحي لنا باستمرار، فعليك أن تأخذ الفيتامينات. وخبراء التغذية يصرون على أن كل المواد الغذائية يمكن الحصول عليها من الغذاء. فأين هي الحقيقة؟ هذه المادة سوف توضح قضية والفيتامينات المعقدة التي يحتاجون إليها في حياتنا.

الفيتامينات

الأطعمة التي كنت آكل ينبغي أن تكون ذات جودة عالية، والنظام الغذائي الخاص بك - جيدة متوازنوصحة الأمعاء، وإلا فإن الجسم سوف لن تكون قادرةالانسحاب من الغذاء هو ما يفترض أن. في بعض الحالات الحاجة إلى المواد المعدنية يزيد. عندما كنت في حاجة للتفكير في كيفية اتخاذ الفيتامينات، وماذا بالضبط؟

أم لا لاتخاذ الفيتامينات

  1. لك - نباتي
    النباتيون غالبا ما تفتقر إلى الحديد، ولكن فقط،إذا نظامهم الغذائي غير متوازن. عدد كاف من البقول والحبوب ليس لديهم هذه المشكلة. قطعة إضافية من الحديد - أقراص - قد تحتاج نباتي مع خسائر كبيرة في الدم (بما في ذلك في الأيام الحرجة)، خلال فترة الحمل.

    إذا كنت تشعر التعب غير المبررة، والخاصيتم تقسيم الأظافر والشعر - تحتاج إلى مراجعة الطبيب. تحليل الدم، وقال انه سيحدد إذا كان هناك نقص الحديد، ووضع استراتيجية كيفية اتخاذ الفيتامينات.

    فيتامين B12 بأعداد كبيرة الواردفقط في المنتجات الحيوانية. أو في خصيصا المخصب لهم نباتي (مثل إعداد الإفطار). إذا كنت لا تتقيد هذه المسرات في المحلات التجارية، واتخاذ فيتامين B12 ضروري.

  2. كنت الباردة
    تخليق الخلايا المناعية askorbinka الرغمللاعتقاد الشائع، لا يزيد. ولكن لأنه يحمي ضد تدمير القائمة ويشجعهم على محاربة الفيروسات والبكتيريا بشكل فعال. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإنه يقلل من إنتاج المكونات التهابات، وتخفيف أعراض الانفلونزا ونزلات البرد. في الأيام الثلاثة الأولى من البرد المطلوبة لاتخاذ حمض الاسكوربيك، حتى لو كنت تشرب بالفعل الفيتامينات المتعددة.
  3. لك - رياضي!
    تشارك الفيتامينات B في كثيردورات الكيمياء الحيوية، وتوفير الجسم مع الطاقة. ويشارك الريبوفلافين (B2) في الحصول على الطاقة من الغذاء في العام، B6 - الطاقة من البروتين، وB1 - من الدهون والكربوهيدرات. المغنيسيوم، كما والمعادن بالمناسبة، وغيرها - الصوديوم والبوتاسيوم والكلور، وخسر في العرق. ومن المهم جدا للرياضيين منذ المشاركة في الحد من الألياف العضلية.

    بحيث رصد حالة من جسمك،ممارسة الرياضة، حتى لو كان هو لياقة بدنية منتظمة ثلاث مرات في الأسبوع. تحليل بسيط يمكن تحديد ما هي الفيتامينات كنت في عداد المفقودين وتجديد الأوراق المالية لديها.

  4. تريد انقاص وزنه. ولكن لا يمكنك ...
    وجدت دراسة وجود صلة بين الكالسيوم ووقد أجريت نجاح فقدان الوزن عن طريق باحثون كنديون من جامعة لافال في عام 2009. في تجربتهم، مجموعتين من النساء تسعى لانقاص وزنه 15 أسبوعا يجلس على قاعدة منخفضة السعرات الحرارية، واتباع نظام غذائي فقير بالكالسيوم.

    تلقت مجموعة واحدة من المغذيات الدقيقةأبعد من ذلك، وصلت إلى 1000 ملغ البدل اليومي، والثانية - شراب وهمي. ونتيجة لذلك في المجموعة الأولى وسوف تعطي وزنا انخفضت بمعدل 6 كغ، والثاني - 1 كيلو غراما فقط. وهذا لا يعني أنه يمكنك شرب الكالسيوم دون حسيب ولا رقيب! لا يزال في التحضير لديه الكثير لهضم. فقط إضافة إلى حسابك في النظام الغذائي الجبن المنزلية، ومختلف منتجات الألبان، وسيكون لديك وئام.

الفيتامينات - انها جيدة جدا إذا كنت تأخذ منهم بعقلانية. الاستماع إلى هذه النصيحة وتكون منتبهة على صحتهم، فإنه لا تقدر بثمن.

إبلاغ عن عائلتك حول هذا المقال عن الفيتامينات - ينبغي قراءتها.

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / How to take vitamins

How to take vitamins

Advertising constantly inspires us to take vitamins. But nutritionists insist: all useful material Can be obtained with food. So where is the truth? This article will clarify the complex issue of vitamins and their need in our lives.

Vitamins

The foods that you eat should be of high quality, your diet is good Balanced, And the intestine is healthy, otherwise the body will not be able toPull out of the food what he is supposed to. In some cases, the need for useful substances is increasing. When you need to think about taking vitamins, and what exactly?

Is it worth taking vitamins

  1. You are a vegetarian
    Vegetarians often lack iron, but only,If their power is unbalanced. With a sufficient number of legumes and cereals, there is no such problem. An additional portion of iron - in tablets - may be required for a vegetarian with significant blood loss (including during critical days), during pregnancy.

    If you feel inexplicable fatigue, and yourNails and hair break down - you need to see a doctor. On the analysis of blood, he will determine whether there is iron deficiency and develop a strategy, how to take vitamins.

    Vitamin B12 in a significant amount ofOnly in products of animal origin. Or in specially enriched vegetarian (for example, ready-made breakfasts). If you do not observe such frills in the shops, taking vitamin B12 will be necessary.

  2. you caught a cold
    Synthesis of immune cells ascorbic, contrary toPopular opinion, does not strengthen. But protects from destruction already available and encourages them to fight more actively against viruses and bacteria. In addition, it reduces the production of inflammatory components, facilitating the symptoms of flu and colds. The first three days of cold must take ascorbic acid, even if you already drink multivitamins.
  3. you're an athlete!
    Group vitamins are involved in manyBiochemical cycles, providing our body with energy. Riboflavin (B2) is involved in energy production from food in general, in6 - energy from proteins, and 1 - from fats and carbohydrates. Magnesium, as, incidentally, and other minerals - sodium, potassium, chlorine, is lost with sweat. And thus it is very important for sportsmen, as participates in reduction of muscular fibers.

    So keep an eye on the state of your body,Doing sports, even if it's regular fitness three times a week. With the help of a simple analysis you can determine what vitamins you do not have and fill up their stock.

  4. You want to lose weight. But you can not ...
    A study that found a link between calcium andSuccessful weight loss, was conducted by Canadian scientists from the University of Laval in 2009. In their experiment, two groups of 15 weeks trying to lose weight were sitting on a low-calorie, calcium-poor diet.

    One of the groups received this micronutrientIn addition, getting to the daily norm of 1000 mg, the second - saw a placebo. As a result, in the first group, the weight of ladies decreased by an average of 6 kg, and in the second group - only 1 kg. This does not mean that you can drink calcium without control! All the same in preparations he is a little acquired. Just add to your diet cottage cheese, different dairy products, and you will be slim.

Vitamins - it's very good if you take them rationally. Listen to these tips and be considerate of your health, it is priceless.

Tell all your relatives about this article about vitamins - they should read it.

Related: