/ / كيف الانقسامات

كيف الانقسامات

إذا كنت تريد أن تفاجئ الجميع مع مرونته، "من السهل جدا!" فإنه يوفر لك دليل خطوة بخطوة من خلالحيث يمكنك الجلوس على خيوط في 10 أيام فقط. كل ما تحتاجه - هو الملابس للتدريب والتفاني! كرر هذا التمرين على أساس منتظم، وسوف تنجح!

مدى سرعة قيام الانقسامات

  1. من البداية نحتاج قليلا الاحماء. لهذا هم يقفز الكمال، والركض على الفور، ويتأرجح ذراعيه وساقيه، أو المشي مكثفة لمدة 10-12 دقيقة. بعد ذلك، يمكنك الاستمرار في ممارسة من التمدد.
  2. الجلوس على الأرض، وتمتد ساقيك. محاولة للحصول على الأصابع إلى أصابع القدم. يجب أن يكون ظهرك مستقيما. من خلال الوصول إلى أصابع القدمين، وعقد لمدة 20-30 ثانية والزفير. كرر هذا التمرين 10-15 مرة. مشاهدة ظهرك، لا ترهل.
  3. الجلوس بحيث ساق واحدة ويمتد على التواليأمامك والآخر - إلى جنب، في الزاوية اليمنى (90 درجة) بالنسبة للأول. إذا لم تنجح الزاوية اليمنى، في محاولة للقيام بذلك، ويساعدها على أيدي الساق tyanis الجسم كله. تغيير موقف أرجل: الحق الجبهة، من اليسار إلى جانب واحد، ثم على العكس من ذلك - غادر إلى الأمام، على الفور. تذكر حول الزاوية اليمنى. يجب أن يكون ظهرك دائما على التوالي.
  4. الاستلقاء على الأرض ورفع قدميك بدقة بزوايا قائمةللجسم. المباعدة بينهما وعقد لمدة 1 دقيقة. ثم، الاتصال، وضع على الأرض. ثم راحة 10 ثانية. ومرة أخرى يرتفع وينتشر ساقيها، والتوقف في هذا المنصب لمدة 1 دقيقة. بالتناوب مع بقية. في اليوم الأول من هذه العملية يمكن أن تتكرر 10 مرات، ثم زيادة الحمل.
    جدل
  5. يقف في موقف رفع بالتناوب الساقين إلى الأمام90 درجة. لا ننسى مستقيم الظهر. أولا لم ركلة أقدامهم بنسبة 15-20 مرات، وبعد ذلك، رفع ساقه، في محاولة للسيطرة عليه في هذا المنصب لمدة 20-30 ثانية.
  6. ثم تفعل نفس العملية، فقط يجب رفع الساقين، ثم وضعت جانبا. أولا - كحد أقصى، ثم - عقد قدمك على الوزن.
  7. جعلت مكانة هجوما حادا على القدم اليمنىإلى الأمام في الزاوية اليمنى. القيام هزاز، الرابض الحركة لمدة 20-30 ثانية. ثم تفعل الشيء نفسه مع القدم اليسرى. هل هذا التمرين 6-8 دقائق.
  8. واقفا، ورفع الساق اليمنى، عازمة علىفي الركبة، واضغط عليه لصدرها. ثم نقل المحطة إلى الجانب وآمنة. ومن ناحية تطمح إلى سحب الساق بقدر الإمكان إلى الجانب. تغيير ساقك وتكرار.
  9. يقف مع قدم واحدة على خلفية يخذلكرسي، طاولة أو عتبة النافذة، وثني الركبة، ويجعل تحرك في جميع أنحاء الجسم في اتجاه الكائن الذي لرمي ساقه. كرر هذا التمرين 10-15 مرة ثم قم بتغيير الساقين.

تنفيذ هذه التدريبات التي تمتد بشكل منتظم،خلاف ذلك لن يتحقق هدفك. القيام بها على نحو سلس، وتجنب الحركات المفاجئة. ينبغي تخفيف العضلات كما هو الحال في دولة شدد، فإنها لن تكون قادرة على امتداد تماما، ثم نصف الطاقة المستهلكة سوف أترك لكم شيئا.

مشاركة تعليمات، كيفية القيام انشقاقات في 10 أيام مع أصدقائك!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / How do the splits

How do the splits

If you want to surprise everyone with their flexibility, "so simple!" Offers you step-by-step instructions, thanks toWhich you sit on the splits in just 10 days. All you need is clothes for training and dedication! Repeat this training regularly and you will succeed!

How fast to sit on a twine

  1. From the very beginning a small Warm-up. For this jumping, running on the spot, swinging hands and feet or intense walking for 10-12 minutes is perfect. Then you can go on to stretching exercises.
  2. Sit on the floor and stretch your legs. Try to reach with your fingers to the toes. Your back should be straight. Reaching for your toes, stay for 20-30 seconds and exhale. Repeat this exercise 10-15 times. Watch behind your back, do not slouch.
  3. Sit with one leg straightBefore you, and the second - aside, at a right angle (90 °) relative to the first. If the right angle does not work, try to achieve this, help the leg with your hands, stretch your whole body. Change the position of the legs: right ahead, left aside, then vice versa - left in front, right aside. Remember the right angle. Your back should be necessarily straight.
  4. Lie on the floor and lift your legs strictly at right anglesTo the trunk. Divide them in the sides and hold them for 1 minute. Then connect, put it on the floor. Then rest 10 seconds. And again raise and raise your legs, lingering in this position for 1 minute. Alternate with rest. The first day this exercise can be repeated 10 times, then increase the load.
    twine
  5. In standing position, lift your legs forward one by one90 degrees. Do not forget about the straight back. First make a mahi with legs 15-20 times, and then, lifting your leg, try to hold it in this position for 20-30 seconds.
  6. Then do the same exercise, only the legs should be lifted, and then taken to the side. First - swing, then - keep your feet on weight.
  7. In standing position, make a sharp attack with your right footForward at right angles. Do rocking, crouching movements for 20-30 seconds. Then do the same with your left foot. Do this exercise for 6-8 minutes.
  8. In standing position raise your right leg, bent inKnee, and press her to the chest. Then take your foot to the side and fix it. With your hand, try to move your foot as far as possible to the side. Change your foot and repeat the exercise.
  9. In the standing position, one leg is tossed over the backChair, table or window sill and, bending the leg in the knee, do the movements with your whole body towards the object to which the leg is thrown. Repeat the exercise 10-15 times, and then change the leg.

Do these stretching exercises regularly,Otherwise your goal will not be achieved. Do them smoothly, avoiding sudden movements. Your muscles should be relaxed, because in a stressed state they can not fully stretch, and then half the energy you spent will go to waste.

Share the instructions, How to sit on a twine for 10 days With your friends!

Related: